Starting Jan. 1st, employers’ repeated failures to file annual California Pay Data Reports will jump from $200 to $1,000 per employee Starting Jan. 1st, employers’ repeated failures to file annual California Pay Data Reports will jump from $200 to $1,000 per employee by Victoria Ungvary at DCI Consulting Read the update November 6, 2026 Corporate Law Report